Jitterbug Lace Ribbon

Jitterbug Lace Ribbon Scarf

I am FINALLY done with this baby. It took me over a month to knit, and I was pretty committed to it. I even kept trying to bring it to Stitch and Bitch, where i would knit a row or two, screw it up, and then have to figure out how to fix it for the rest of the SnB session. I have to say, I really love the colors in the yarn and the way it looks after being lightly spritzed with a waterbottle and blocked on a towel out of reach of my kitty who was puking up easter grass all night.

1 Response to “Jitterbug Lace Ribbon”


  1. 1 val April 28, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    thanks for the visit! your blog is great and I’m excited about moving to Providence. I’ve been calling it “The Prov” which would probably sound completely ridiculous to anyone else.


Leave a Reply

