I have to admit, i’m feeling a little Valentines-ie.. Even though Providence really doesn’t want me to. There has to be 5 anti-valentines events that are worth going to tonight. Including one that claims partying with the Ex of all Ex’s, KFed. I will be seeing Richard the III at Trinity Rep, because its something to do other than drinking all night.

I had big plans to knit a bunch of these hearts for all of my family and friends, but ended up just knitting one, because, i’ve been feeling generally lazy. They are so fast to knit, and everyone has tons of left over polyfil from some project or another… I suggest if you have nothing to do tonight, you stay in and knit one.

Hearts @ Mochimochiland

2.14.07

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 Stephanie February 14, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    That’s so cute! I think it would make a really neat pin. Richard III looks like fun. I will be out eating too much chocolate at El Rancho Grande.


Leave a Reply

