down with intp

I discovered at work this week that my myers briggs type is “INTP”.
I’m not sure if this activity was fruitful, as some of the more competitive types naturally now feel that there type is best. But what I got out of it was how rockin’ Katherine Cook Briggs and Isabel Briggs Myers are…


I also really want an INTP tattoo.

p.s. I heard the Olson twins are also INTP’s therefore its the best type to be.

2 Responses to “down with intp”


  1. 1 Nicole January 20, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    Holy crap, that tattoo would be awesome.

  2. 2 uglyagnes January 21, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    i know, hopefully my type wouldn’t change later…


Leave a Reply

