can you believe it?

its almost christmas already, or at least almost card buying time.


I’m going to pimp out my cards on the Moo Holiday Card Competition now. So Please do go buy my card here.
Make a MOO Greetings Card with this image and help raise money for Médecins Sans Frontières

You’ll be taken straight to a page on MOO with my image selected, ready for you to customise and buy.

Cuz not only will you be raising some $ for Somalians, but I might win $2k. And you can have cute cards with a creepy elf given to me by the one and only Matilda. Plus, wouldn’t it be neat to send me a christmas card with a photo I took on it? Yes.

0 Responses to “can you believe it?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

